Tell your friends    

Jeddah International Book Fair

The Book Fair is one of the most important stations of direct communication between writers, publishers and intellectuals to keep them updated about everything new in this field, as well as being an outstanding cultural event that keenly pursued by the cultural, academic and media bodies which paying a special attention to book fair every year.

Despite all advanced technologies, the book still has an important role and value in readers minds and society. That is why we see the interest for the book fair is growing fast in Arab world, as it considerate a seasonal fair for Authors, publishers, and resellers with their audience of students, book lovers, and intellectuals from different segments of society,

Although the above aspects are normally a common denominator among all international book fairs; Jeddah International book fair features wide participation of Arab and international publishers, including range of academic, cultural, scientific, literary and religious books as well as kids’ books, media and e-books.

Odoo text and image block

Book Fair Mobile app

Search for a book or Author or publisher from your mobile.

Odoo CMS- Sample image floating

 

Click to install 

Odoo text and image block
Odoo image and text block

Why Jeddah

Jeddah is the most prosperous city in the Kingdom

With a population of five million and, Jeddah is the main hub for a number of cities in the western Region as it is a vital economic center.


As it also includes Jeddah Islamic Port; one of the largest seaports in Arab world, also having King Abdulaziz International Airport, the busiest in KSA.

  

Jeddah is also the Kingdom's commercial and entertainment hub, it considerate the main city in the western Region and the home to more than half of the kingdom's 28 million inhabitants, as Jeddah located in a very important area next to the holy cities of Makkah and Medina, with Taif and Yanbu.


Jeddah has gained a reputation as an important trading center not only at the local level but also at the regional and international levels. And extends the ambitions of those who are based in Jeddah to add a prominent cultural event, where it is expected to receive thousands of visitors every day.

 

Organizers

Odoo CMS - a big picture

Executing Company

ACE Group is the pioneer of exhibitions, conferences, and events industry in KSA. It has established a huge success until it became the leading company in this industry.
ACE is the very first company in the Kingdom to own dedicated exhibition venues and organize international trade shows in the Kingdom. with over 35 years of experience in staging trade and public exhibitions, ACE group has organized more than 550 successful exhibitions to date in across a wide range of industry sectors. as a result of its expertise, credibility and integrity, many of international big companies and institutes have trust it to organize and manage various of their specialized exhibitions and conferences; the group’s impressive track record and wealth of expertise provides the assurance that your products and services are promoted with the highest degree of professionalism.

As ACE Group headquartered in Jeddah, the Kingdom’s entertainment and commercial hub; this has contributed to gain this extensive experience with the ability to provide the best tailored services to each client by offering customized solutions through its professional specialized companies.

 

Odoo text and image block

Sponsors

Odoo CMS - a big picture
Odoo image and text block

Location

Scan QR-code or click on map to start navigation

Follow us

..............  اخبر من تحب    

معرض جدة الدولي للكتاب

تعد معارض الكتاب إحدى أهم قنوات التواصل المباشر بين الكتاب والناشرين والمثقفين للإطلاع على كل ما هو جديد في هذا المجال، فضلاً عن كونها حدثاً ثقافياً بارزاً تتابعه الأوساط الثقافية والأكاديمية والإعلامية وتوليه اهتماماً خاصاً

وظل الكتاب برغم كل المتغيرات التقنية الحديثة يحتفظ بمكانته التي احتلها لدى عشاق المعرفة. ولهذا نرى تزايد الإقبال على معارض الكتاب بالمنطقة العربية باعتبارها الملتقى الموسمي لأهل صناعة الكتاب من مؤلفين وناشرين وموزعين بجمهورهم من المثقفين وطلاب العلم وأصدقاء الكتاب من مختلف شرائح المجتمع

وإن كانت الجوانب السابقة تعد قاسماً مشتركاً بين جميع معارض الكتاب الدولية فإن معرض جدة الدولي للكتاب يأتي ليضيف ما يميزه عن المعارض الأخرى من خلال مشاركة واسعة لكبريات دور النشر العربية والدولية وشموليته التي تتضمن الكتب الأكاديمية والثقافية والعلمية والأدبية والدينية بالإضافة إلى كتب الطفل والوسائط المعرفية والكتب الإلكترونية.

Odoo text and image block

تطبيق معرض جدة الدولي للكتاب

 ابحث عن الكتب والناشرين على جوالك، واحصل على تنبيهات بالفعاليات والبرامج الثقافية.

Odoo CMS- Sample image floating

 

انقر للتحميل 

Odoo text and image block
Odoo image and text block

 لماذا جدة؟

 جدة: بوابة المملكة العربية السعودية 

تعد جدة أكثر مدن المملكة ازدهاراً، ويقارب عدد سكانها خمسة ملايين نسمة وتتميز بكونها المركز الرئيسي لعدد من المدن في المنطقة الغربية بالإضافة إلى أنها مركزاً اقتصادياً حيوياً. 


كما تضم ميناء جدة الإسلامي الذي يعتبر من أضخم الموانىء البحرية في العالم العربي وكذلك مطار الملك عبدالعزيز الدولي الأكثر انشغالاً في المملكة.

  

وتعد جدة أيضاً مركز المملكة التجاري والترفيهي والمدينة الرئيسية في المنطقة الغربية التي يقطنها أكثر من نصف سكان المملكة البالغ عددهم 28 مليون نسمة، وتضم المنطقة كذلك المدينتين المقدستين مكة المكرمة والمدينة المنورة بجانب كل من الطائف وينبع. 


وقد اكتسبت جدة مكانة مرموقة كمركز تجاري هام ليس على الصعيد المحلي فحسب بل على الصعيد الإقليمي والدولي أيضاً، وتمتد طموحات القائمين على مدينة جدة لإضافة حدث ثقافي بارز يتمثل في معرض جدة الدولي للكتاب، حيث من المتوقع أن يحظى بزيارة عشرات الآلاف يومياً..

 

المنظمون

Odoo CMS - a big picture

الشركة المنفـذة

مجموعة الحارثي للمعارض والمؤتمرات، الرواد في صناعة المعارض والمؤتمرات والفعاليات في المملكة العربية السعودية، حيث استطاعت تحقيق النجاحات المتواصلة حتى احتلت مركز الصدارة في هذه القطاعات، كما أنها الأولى في المملكة التي قامت بتأسيس مركز للمعارض لخدمة احتياجات التجارة والصناعة السعودية. وعلى مدى أكثر من خمسة وثلاثون عاماً نظمت المجموعة ما يزيد عن 550 معرضاً ومؤتمراً ناجحاً في مختلف النشاطات. ونتيجة لخبرتها ومصداقيتها والاحترام الذي تتمتع به أسندت أليها المؤسسات الدولية والرسمية مسئولية تنظيم العديد من معارضها ومؤتمراتها المتخصصة.

كما أن مقر مجموعة الحارثي في جدة، مركز المملكة التجاري والترفيهي، ساهم في أن تصبح المجموعة ذات خبرة واسعة وقدرة فائقة لتقديم أفضل الخدمات حسب الطلب لكل عميل بإيجاد الحلول المناسبة من خلال شركاتها المتخصصة..

 

Odoo text and image block

الرعاة

Odoo CMS - a big picture
Odoo image and text block

موقع المعرض

انسخ الكود أو اضغط على الخريطة للتوجه للمعرض على نظام الخرائط 

تابعنا بالسوشال